Best price

Aicook Smoothie Personal Blender Reviews

Aicook Smoothie Personal Blender – Single Serve Blender Reviews

  • Product
  • Features
  • Photos

Smoothie Blender, 15-Piece Personal Blender Single Serve, Aicook 780Watt High Speed Blender...

Usually ships in 24 hours & Free shipping
Last update was in: November 14, 2018 8:16 pm

$59.99 $79.99

The Aicook 15-Piece Blender is a compact blender that is intended to mix natural products, and vegetables, and numerous different fixings that are utilized to make smoothies or well being drinks, and so forth.

What’s in the box

Bundle substance:

  • 1 x High torque control (Base unit)
  • 1 x Stainless steel level edge
  • 1 x Stainless steel cross cutting edge
  • 1 x Tall Glass
  • 2 x Short Glass
  • 1 x Shake and take Glass
  • 1 x Taste and seal top
  • 2 x Remain crisp re-sealable cover
  • 2 x Dealt with lip ring
  • 1 x Formula control
  • 1 x Guideline manual
  • 1 x Administration card connection

Specifications

  • Wattage Output: 780 Watts
  • Voltage: 120V
  • Apparatus Capabilities: Shredder, Blends, Grinds, Chops
  • Care and Cleaning: Dishwasher Safe Parts
  • Base Dimensions: 10.8*13.4*10.2 Inch
  • Weight: 7.5 lbs
$59.99
$79.99
1 new from $59.99
1 used from $28.86
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on November 14, 2018 8:16 pm

Design and features

Capable Motor and Extractor Blades: This blender easily separates and pounds the stems, seeds, and skins where the majority of the fundamental nourishment lies by elite Aicook Turbine Motor Technology.

Convenience:16.1 x 12.8 x 8.5 inches, reduced outline guarantees it doesn’t take up excessively room and will fit in most kitchen cupboards.

Simple Clean: with a drop of dish cleanser and warm water, your Aicok machine can clean itself in 30 to 60 seconds.

Dishwasher safe with the exception of electric parts.

Single Serve To-Go Convenience: Tritan Cups are exceptionally helpful to get and run with you wherever you travel- – school/work with an invigorating frosted natural product smoothie, open air exercises like climbing, angling or outdoors with a pureed veggie soup, to the rec center with protein shake, and the rundown continues endlessly.

Configuration Safeguards: Secure power switch and quality electrical parts ensure effortless and safe execution notwithstanding amid storms.

Highlights solid suction-type balance to keep the unit settled and sufficiently stable for hands free activity.

15-Piece High Speed Blender: Includes 1 high torque control (base unit),1 stainless steel level cutting edge, 1 stainless steel cross blade,1 tall glass , 2 short containers ,1 shake and take container, 1 taste and seal cover, 2 remain new re-sealable covers, 2 took care of Lip rings, 1 guideline manual ,1 formula guide and 1 benefit card connection.

Simple to Go and Operate: Seconds to plan, just press at that point wind to get begin. All Cups furnished with re-sealable tops or took care of lip ring couldn’t be simpler to go up against the-go. All parts are BPA free and dishwasher safe (Except the base engine).

One Glass Vitamin a Day: Personalize your wellbeing juice with our Aicook 15-Piece blender. Secure vitamins and concentrate sustenance by 780-watt intense engine and extractor professional sharp edges.

Two Years Warranty: We are sure with the nature of our Aicock 15-Piece Blender. If it’s not too much trouble be guaranteed, we offer two years’ solid guarantee for this thing. In the event that you have any inquiries, please don’t hesitate to contact us.We’re constantly here for you.

The primary thing that I saw about Aicook Blender is its similitude to the Nutribullet Blender. The base unit is the same in measure (periphery), tallness, and weight, and relatively indistinguishable in outline.

The glasses are likewise fundamentally the same as and of a similar material, yet my Nutribullet did not accompany a stainless steel level cutting edge. The sharp edges and lodging are relatively indistinguishable also, except for their weight and how strong they feel. The Aicook cutting edges and lodgings feel substantially lighter and not also assembled.

$59.99
$79.99
1 new from $59.99
1 used from $28.86
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on November 14, 2018 8:16 pm

On to testing:

In my family unit, eating sound is a regular undertaking, so fixings are dependably promptly accessible. We began with the cross edge and a natural product blend of watermelons, and bananas, and inside seconds the Aicook pounded the organic product into a pretty much flawless drink, and it did as such in 33% of the time that it takes the Nutribullet to do a similar activity.

This was extremely energizing since it did the activity in around 30 seconds and there was no undesired mash to strain. We attempted a similar mix again with extra products of the soil to make a milkshake, yet since there is just a single speed, we were not able get the thick milkshake surface. It was it is possible that it should have been mixed more since lumps of natural product still remained, or a couple of moments later, it was finished fluid.

In any case, we were exceptionally content with the way it mixed our wellbeing drink blends.

We utilize a considerable measure of almond items in our well-being nourishment manifestations, and much of the time, we utilize the Nutribullet to mix almond nuts into a flour write blend, that we at that point use to make different dishes.

Since this was a test, we utilized only a little measure of almonds with the level cutting edge.

We mixed them for around 30 seconds, and we could see the almonds being mixed into a decent surface, of what we call our rendition of almond flour or supper. Subsequent to checking the surface, we mixed for 30 more seconds and it was just about finished with the exemption for a couple of almonds.

We were exceptionally content with the blend and we assumed that it just required around 15 more seconds of mixing. We set it back on and began to mix yet in around 10 seconds we heard a pop and there was a solid possess a scent reminiscent of consuming elastic. Lo and see, when we removed the container, the elastic rigging (or what appears to conceivably be some arrangement of elastic and additionally plastic) that draws in to play out the mixing had broken separated. This was exceptionally baffling since something else, the blender performed incredibly well and took care of assignments considerably quicker than the Nutribullet. In light of this issue, we chose not to chance any further testing.

Smoothie Blender, 15-Piece Personal Blender Single Serve, Aicook 780Watt High Speed Blender for Smoothies and Shakes, Mixing Ice Crusher, Silver

1 used from $28.86
Free shipping
Last update was in: November 14, 2018 8:16 pm
$59.99 $79.99

Powerful Motor

It is a 900-watt blender that pounds through the hardest fixings quick, yielding incredible smoothies in split seconds. At 900 watts, the blender isn’t a top of the line display, however when utilized accurately, you will appreciate incredible smoothies with this blender.

Other than the engine, this blender additionally uses its influence from the Nutri Ninja Pro Extractor edges that impact through leafy foods to yield supplement and vitamin-rich juices, shakes, or smoothies. It mixes entire products of the soil verdant vegetables. It is your best blender for green smoothie.

Powerful extractor blades

The engine is combined with the Nutribullet extractor cutting edges made of stainless steel. The sharp edges include an interesting outline for greatest supplement extraction – it utilizes the Cyclonic Action, a remarkable execution highlight just found in this Nutribullet Pro blender.

The cutting edges are sufficiently capable to crush through the intense skins of nuts and stems, accessing shrouded supplements.

Capacity

It has a 6-container borosilicate mixing glass shake that withstands warm stun. The container is additionally dishwasher-safe. It additionally accompanies a 24oz smoothie container for simple use in a hurry.

Ease of Use

The blender’s turn on taste and seal covers are anything but difficult to utilize, and the parts of the blender are effectively separable for cleaning. Get together of parts is additionally as simple with the goal that you don’t need to dawdle endeavoring to make sense of the blender.

Smoothie Blender, 15-Piece Personal Blender Single Serve, Aicook 780Watt High Speed Blender for Smoothies and Shakes, Mixing Ice Crusher, Silver

1 used from $28.86
Free shipping
Last update was in: November 14, 2018 8:16 pm
$59.99 $79.99

The glasses and the separable parts are sans bpa and dishwasher-safe.

Durability

Other than the metal drive, the blender additionally includes a bite the dust cast metal base.

What I like

Regardless of the disappointment of the level cutting edge and its lodging, I extremely like this blender. It works at an awesome speed that does the mixing work rapidly, and it mixes to fluid shape rapidly and adequately. The base unit is strong, and the set accompanies the majority of the adornments that anybody would require.

What needs to be improved

The main dissension that I have about this blender, and it is a noteworthy one, is the nature of the sharp edges and their supporting lodgings. Not exclusively does the quality should be better, however in the event that the case the part I got was essentially imperfect and not a decent portrayal of the standard quality, at that point the quality control should be greatly improved. What’s more, since the blender is prepared to do such incredible rates, the capacity to have a speed selector would be an or more.

 

This Is One Kind Of Think Our Product

thumbs-up-icon

Pros

  • The traverse of a hand/immersion blender makes it more helpful and a perfect decision for you when a long way from home.

 

  • It is exceptionally easy to store a hand blender rather than an enormous blender or a support processor.

 

  • Since hand blenders have less parts, clean-up work furthermore ends up being basic, you essentially need to clean the blender sharp edges and everything is done.

 

thumbs-down-icon

Cons

  • There are odds of spilling on account of the topsy turvy component of the shot blender in this way you have to warier not to pack.

 

  • It isn’t necessary that the edges are dishwasher safe so you have to clean them by hands.

 

  • The nutribullet have the biggest measuring glass therefore it can make up to 32 ounces however not all the shot blenders can deal with this quite a bit of limit.

 

 

Pros

  • The traverse of a hand/immersion blender makes it more helpful and a perfect decision for you when a long way from home.
  • It is exceptionally easy to store a hand blender rather than an enormous blender or a support processor.
  • Since hand blenders have less parts, clean-up work furthermore ends up being basic, you essentially need to clean the blender sharp edges and everything is done.

Cons

  • There are odds of spilling on account of the topsy turvy component of the shot blender in this way you have to warier not to pack.
  • It isn’t necessary that the edges are dishwasher safe so you have to clean them by hands.
  • The nutribullet have the biggest measuring glass therefore it can make up to 32 ounces however not all the shot blenders can deal with this quite a bit of limit.
$59.99
$79.99
1 new from $59.99
1 used from $28.86
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on November 14, 2018 8:16 pm

Tips

  1. Just press the wellbeing quick catch, the blender will be controlled on
  2. Ought not surpass the level of the “Maximum Fill” line.
  3. Include some ice will be more delectable,
  4. Not fit for Children.

Final Thoughts

The Aicook Blender has the greater part of the possibility to be an incredible item, and at its value point it is extremely focused. While the base unit is well manufactured, it appears that they held back on the construct nature of a portion of alternate parts, conceivably to hold the cost down. While I had the shocking background of the gear disappointment, despite everything I like this blender and I may buy a substitution level edge (if accessible), and attempt it once more.

Compare
Smoothie Blender, 15-Piece Personal Blender Single Serve, Aicook 780Watt High Speed Blender for Smoothies and Shakes, Mixing Ice Crusher, Silver

Smoothie Blender, 15-Piece Personal Blender Single Serve, Aicook 780Watt High Speed Blender for Smoothies and Shakes,...

User Rating
Price
$59.99
$79.99

Free shipping

1 new from $59.99
1 used from $28.86

as of November 14, 2018 8:16 pm
Shop Now
Buy Now
amazon.com
Features
  • ✔POWERFUL MOTOR & EXTRACTOR BLADES - This blender effortlessly breaks down and pulverizes the...
  • ✔15-PIECE HIGH SPEED BLENDER - Includes 1 high torque power (base unit),1 stainless steel flat...
  • ✔EASY TO GO AND OPERATE - Seconds to prepare, only press then twist to get start. All Cups...
  • ✔ONE GLASS VITAMIN A DAY - Personalize your health juice with our Aicook 15-Piece blender....
Brand
Aicook
Color
Silver
Label
Aicook
Product Group
Kitchen
Publisher
Aicook
Studio
Aicook
Warranty
Two Years Warranty : We are confident with the quality of our Aicock 14-Piece Blender. Please be assured we offer two years credible warranty for this item. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.We're always here for you.
Barcodes
  • EAN: 0758574176637
  • MPN: SD50A
  • UPC: 758574176637
  • Model: SD50A
  • Part Number: SD50A
Shop Now
Images
Smoothie Blender, 15-Piece Personal Blender Single Serve, Aicook 780Watt High Speed Blender for Smoothies and Shakes, Mixing Ice Crusher, Silver

Smoothie Blender, 15-Piece Personal Blender Single Serve, Aicook 780Watt High Speed Blender for Smoothies and Shakes, Mixing Ice Crusher, Silver

1 used from $28.86
Free shipping
Last update was in: November 14, 2018 8:16 pm
$59.99 $79.99

10 Best Blenders for Smoothies

 

Summary
Single Serve Blender Reviews - Aicook Smoothie Personal Blender
Article Name
Single Serve Blender Reviews - Aicook Smoothie Personal Blender
Description
Aicook Smoothie Personal Blender - Single Serve Blender Reviews, The Aicook 15-Piece Blender is a compact blender that is intended to mix natural products, and vegetables, and numerous different fixings that are utilized to make smoothies or well-being drinks, and so forth.
Author
Publisher Name
The Electric Blender
Publisher Logo
Aicook Smoothie Personal Blender Reviews
5 (100%) 5 votes

Which Blender To Buy – Which Blender Is Right For You? If you ask which Blender model is the finest this year, certainly I would recommend going through this guide to know about which Best blenders are actually market leaders. The texts also clearly indicate which Blender is the best and why, while also points which Blender is skidding in terms of quality and features full Reviews. More to follow …

2 Comments
  1. Hi, I read your blog daily. Your story-telling style is awesome, keep doing what you’re doing!

  2. I’m not sure where you are getting your information, but good
    topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more
    or understanding more. Thanks for excellent information I was looking for this info for my mission.

Leave a reply

The Electric Blender
Register New Account
Reset Password